Understanding Cipher

Posted: June 30, 2008 in Uncategorized

Peace,

Today is the understanding cipher day all being born to understanding. I see this as a life stage that involves one’s maturity level. As you enter your understanding ciphers (30’s) you start to analyze yourself and reflect on past koran. It is typical for a person to realize the error of their ways back in their wisdom ciphers (20’s) and adjust accordingly. Maybe you don’t party as much or maybe you just generally stop being such “a savage in the pursuit of happiness” (17:1-40). It all depends on the person. I definitely have mellowed since I entered my understanding ciphers. I don’t go out as much as I used to. And with understanding cipher being born to understanding, I can definitely “see” things much more clearly. I also got knowledge of self during this phase of my life and the reality of my godhood has been one of the most important and impactful realizations that I have come to. As I continue to grow in this math I plan to relish each day and continue to take the best part.

Peace.
SupremeVictoryAllah

Leave a Reply

