“No, not nowadays”

Posted: July 26, 2008 in Uncategorized

Peace,

The title of today’s post is the wisdom equality degree in the 1-36. It is a strong statement about whether or not a muslim can be fooled by the devil. I am not a muslim. Muslim means one who submits to the will of allah. I am allah in the physical so I don’t deal with submission. Yielding, yes depending on the situation. Selflessness, y equal self as my wisdom cipher degree born my responsibility for the uncivilized. B.u.t. no submission. That’s some other than his own self type math. I made the devil so can he fool me? Emphatically now cipher! Takin him off the planet is just exercise for god according to my understanding build degree. He might throw some sand in my eyes everynow and then, I mean afterall he does deal in tricknowledge. B.u.t. once I wipe that savior he I square outta my third and that lense regains focus, his allah savior savior is outta there. I’m takin him out in one day and I’m not fallin’ victim. Fuck the devil!

Peace.
SV Allah

Comments
  1. Serenity says:

    Question…
    I’m Earth. If I submit to the will of a God in this nation, does that make me a muslim?

Leave a Reply

