“3rd Eye Night Light”

Posted: August 21, 2008 in Uncategorized

Peace!

It’s almost the knowledge knowledge hour & allah self usual the God is meditatin’ on mathematics. I felt like I should mathematically re-introduce myself.

I come in the name of Supreme Victory Allah standin’ strong inside culture 90 degree angles planted firm on a square. My self styled wisdom is transmitted as magnetic to the pieces without, as I use my wisdom supreme keys to unlock knowledge wisdom cipher. Victorious because i’m allah love love wise with knowledge of self. Allah born god cipher divine and is seen and heard everywhere includin’ here in C-Medina where knowledge and wisdom of the original man is present wherever me and my family tree travel.

Peace!
SupremeVictoryAllah

Leave a Reply

