My ole Earth’s Born Day

Posted: November 14, 2008 in Uncategorized

Peace,

Today is my ole Earth’s born day. If she’s not the mother of civilization then no one is. Ever since knowledge born god equality when I emerged from her divine womb, she has given all she has and all within her power to show and prove that her love for master equal is not only unconditional, but also undying. I can think of countless sacrifices that she has made to ensure that my brother and I had what she thought we needed and through building with her over the years, I know that she operated with a determined idea to see that we had a chance to be successful in all of our endeavors. Self cipher much of who I am is her and that I am very proud to say. Peace to my ole Earth and all praises due to Allah for her presence in my life.

Peace.
SV Allah

Leave a Reply

