Walking & Random Thoughts

Posted: November 22, 2008 in Uncategorized

Peace,

Call me old school born u truth, this poor righteous teacher enjoys walking. I rest in C-Medina, Southside to be exact, so the allah victory equal got a real ill vibe to it. A lot of times on Saturdays I like to walk from my block build blocks north to the business area recitin’ knowledge wisdom cipher.

After a rough week of sickness and work at the justice cipher born, I definitely feel like I claimed today’s degree in the alphabet which is victory (22). I’m lookin forward to next week allah self I have a few days off to relax and rest. It will also be peace to see and break bread with my family on Thursday. I don’t get it often, so the chance to partake of some god degree prepared by my old earth’s hands is always special. I don’t really draw off of the false symbolism of the holidays y equal truth I appreciate the warm current that they generate. Anything that moves people, especially destroy powers, to spread love I’m in favor of ;oD.

Peace
SV Allah

Comments
  1. Serenity Love Divine Earth says:

    Yes Sir!

Leave a Reply

