Each one Teach one…

Posted: December 17, 2008 in Uncategorized

Peace,

Today’s mathematics is knowledge god abbt build or destroy. The days degree in the 1-36 asks, “How many muslim sons are there in the wilderness of North America?” The lesson goes on to say that there are approximately 3,000,000. The corresponding figure that represents the number of original muslims in this wilderness is knowledge god million. When comparing these figures, we see that there is a broad disparity.

I see this speaking to the need to teach and do all we can and all within our power to make knowledge of who the true and living god is born to all human families of the planet earth. The reality is that people who get any degree of knowledge of self will only get what they can handle. That being the case, some will only get civilization as defined by the knowledge god degree in the 1-40. Regardless of what they can digest, we are the source so we must be ready and willing to do our duty at a moments notice. Remember…they were made deaf dumb and blind when they were babies.

Peace.
SV Allah

Comments
  1. Demica Lewis says:

    Hello,
    I’ve read quite a few of your readings. I’ve been on this path of finding myself and knowing my origin. However, when I ask others to point me in the right direction, I’m always told” the knowledge is within yourself”…???? Well I’m lost! I really need and want to know more about myself and my origin. Would you please point me in the right direction? I’m feeling a serious need to know and understand therefore I’m open for knowledge.
    Thank you

    • svallah says:

      Peace!

      I can definitely add on however, this will require a conversation followed by some pointed research on your part. Send me an email at svallah@gmail.com letting me know your age, where you’re from, and what brought you to this point of curiosity. I’ll respond including my math and we can connect & build.

      Peace!
      Preme

Leave a Reply

