The Universe is Everything…

Posted: December 21, 2008 in Uncategorized

Peace,

The born degree in the 1-14 states that, “the universe is everything, sun, moon, and stars.” Today’s mathematics is wisdom knowledge abbt understanding & the corresponding degree in the alphabet is universe. I see wisdom knowledge as a reminder that wisdoms are extremely swift and wield great expertise when it comes to certain sciences. Their knowledge is very essential to the establishment of, and maintenance of equality within our individual universes. The above definiton of universe from the born degree is right and exact in that it includes the sun AND moon. They are equally essential and it is extremely important that as God, we remain aware of that, remind them of that, and express our appreciation accordingly.

Today was the first time that my queen and I did laundry together. I quickly realized that she and I have vastly different approaches :o). What was ill about it was that as she made knowledge born to me regarding her tactics I was able to easily see and respect her wisdom. I was reminded that she too is a supreme scientist and that she is more than capable of taking the lead with certain projects. This allows me to focus on handling things that I allah master more swift at thereby keeping us balanced. That’s understanding :o)

Peace.
SV Allah

Comments
  1. Serenity Love Divine Earth says:

    Very nice that you recognize that.

    Peace

Leave a Reply

