Aftermath

Posted: December 26, 2008 in Uncategorized

Peace,

I’ve been very fortunate as of late in that I have had few off days from the justice over the past culture weeks. It’s difficult for master equal to escape the whole “holiday” magnetic because my family gets so into it. For that reason, I do the whole gift giving thing and attend family gatherings which is peace because I take the best part and leave the poor part.

Today being wisdom equality, which is the last degree in the supreme alphabet, I’m drawin’ up the conclusive reality of this why equal allah rule coming to an end. It has gone by so fast and cipher born will be moving at the same terrific speed pretty soon. I have quite a bit to be thankful for and I don’t take anything for granted. Something must be known before it can be made manifest and we don’t lose time searching for that which does not exist. Conversely, I think about what I know to exist as the best parts of my universe. My family, nation, Queen, and mathematics make the short list.

SV Allah

Leave a Reply

