Power Allah I End

Posted: March 19, 2009 in Uncategorized

Peace,

Pain is wisdom dimensional. There is physical pain, and there is emotional pain. I’m currently in intense physical pain. I had a medical procedure performed yesterday. The doctor told me that I would feel something for the next day or so, but he didn’t describe this. Pain causes serious mental death when it sets in because you can lose your mental stability . You can’t let it settle on the best part of the planet. In this case it has so I took off from the justice to rest and let it pass.

Original people have a tendency to ignore medical issues. This is generally because they either don’t have insurance or are just plain negligent. Just because we don’t care about the poor part doesn’t mean that we fall victim to it. I am now being beaten with many stripes by something in the zag that I could’ve rectified on the zig…damn!

SV Allah

Comments
  1. Serenity Love Divine Earth says:

    Be Well.

  2. Dominique James says:

    Thanx 4 da wisdom god keep it comin peace

Leave a Reply

