Truth Allah Unknown Equality Saviors

Posted: April 24, 2009 in Uncategorized

Peace,

Yesterday, I took the day off from the justice to go down to the IRS and handle some tax business. It was a nightmare. I waited approximately culture hours to be seen. When I was seen, I had to set up a payment arrangement for back taxes that I owe from last year and was told that there was a charge for setting that up along with additional fees and interest. The wisdom build through underestanding cipher degrees in the 1-36 represent an equation that shows and proves how the colored man keeps us “poor” righteous teachers. All I could think as I sat in front of the agent was “more gold my ass!!” I can hardly believe that I have to go through all this bullshit just to pay this money that i’m unconstitutionally being robbed of. The God does NOT love the devil because the devil gives him nothing!!

Peace.
SV Allah


Comments
  1. Serenity Love Divine Earth says:

    And you had to use your personal time for the pleasure.

Leave a Reply

