The Mind Pushes the Body

Posted: May 12, 2009 in Uncategorized

Peace,

I started dealin’ with dietary refinement equality years ago when I let that poison animal and beef go for good. At the same square I master equal I fell in love with weight training. This all originally started out as a weight loss campaign, born u truth by the time I reached that goal & lost understandin’ cipher pounds I was hooked. I started doin’ the knowledge to various workout methods, takin’ supplements, and pushin’ my self as hard as I could. As the years passed my discipline never left, it just wavered a bit. Lately, I have gotten lazy to the point where i’m liftin’ on average maybe wisdom times per week which is pathetic. I can do much more & although there are some valid reasons that I could offer up in my defense, they would ultimately equate to excuses. I know exactly what I need to do (wisdom) in order to manifest understanding of the fitness cipher and elevate within it. Consider polarity reversed!

I woke up this mornin’ with a determined idea at knowledge power minutes after the culture hour. I was out the door and on my way to the gym by power. I’m strivin’ to get back to liftin’ freedom times per week self cipher I can start buildin’ toward my goal. Knowledge, wisdom, understandin’ is the formula. All I have to do is calculate the math. It’s a done deal. Mediocrity will not make a slave out of master equal. I’m about to get back to actin’ like my own self.

Peace!
SV Allah


Comments
  1. olu says:

    Good for you, keep doing your thing

    Peace

Leave a Reply

