Do You Live What You Teach??

Posted: June 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

Peace,

Today’s degree says that we teach freedom, justice, and equality. The question is, do we live these principles? The longer I walk with this math the more I realize that there are many among us who don’t. This math will now primarily be a personal science for me. More power to those who do the whole “nation event” thing but count me the fuck out. The way I see it, that shit is a search for that which does not exist in terms of equality, especially in C-Medina. I’ve had enough of the in-fighting and separate ciphers. I will live these lessons until I return to the essence but i’ll be damned if i’m gone stand around listenin’ to understandin’ hours worth of lip professin’ and pseudo building that more often than not amounts to a bunch of hot air. Anyone that’s strivin’ to build with me is more than welcome as my lessons say it’s my duty to teach. However, all that extra shit is no longer for me. I came to this wilderness by myself and I ain’t no fuckin’ lieutenant. I don’t have to funnel my movement in the nation through a region or any individual. I now see what some of my righteous brothers have been sayin’ for the longest. Like repels self cipher when you get a bunch of muthafuckas with knowledge together in one cipher the egos will fly. Whatever, I wash my hands of it…

Peace
SV Allah

Comments
  1. Nailah says:

    You just run across my mind, I had to come and check you out…it’s been a while. Frustrated, you seem… I maybe wrong. You know whatever you resist will persist, and I’m sure your choices are sustained by divine wisdom.

    Nailah

  2. Peace…This will only get stronger as you make more time…There’s no such thing as a civilized pissing contest, it’s best to just ensure that you have your Own pot to piss in, let others piss on each other if that’s what they like…Whether it be religious, gang, or any other institutionalized hangover, it’s presence will be here in the Nation…I Know We ain’t holy, but damn, being civil toward eac other wonldn’t hurt…Save the bravado for when it’s needed amongst the savages

  3. DIVINE WISDOM says:

    SALAAM…
    CARRY ON WITH YOURSELF BECAUSE EGO IS A REAL DETERRANT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE GROWN BEYOND THEIR MEASURE OF BEING TEACHABLE.SV ALLAH, STAY FOCUSED WITH YOUR EQUALITY AND BE STRAIGHT UP IN THE UNIVERSE AS U AND I VERSE.

Leave a Reply

