It’s not how you start but….

Posted: June 24, 2009 in Uncategorized

Peace,

They say it’s not how you start but how you finish. I certainly build that this saying holds true for today. I didn’t wake up late, but I hit snooze a few times and didn’t want to let the born equality divine go. When I finally did, I remembered that I was supposed to look for something that the Queen told me she couldn’t find. I did but to no avail, and if it ends up being lost for good then it’ll be my fault since I had it last. I believe it’s in the rest somewhere but it may be hard as hell to find since she just cleaned up. Word is bond that shit is pissin’ me off because losing somethin’ is one of my least favorite mental deaths. Nonetheless, I can’t let that thought sour the rest of my divine allah why before it really gets started. My determined idea is to let that situation go until I get home and if I can’t find it then it’ll just have to be replaced.

Peace.
SV Allah

Comments
  1. Serenity says:

    I like how you make this real and applicable to everyday realities.

    Peace

Leave a Reply

