Brother and Companion…

Posted: July 8, 2009 in Uncategorized

Peace,

I recently have had the privelage of being looked to for support in this math by a couple of Gods. That’s peace and I will give all I have and all within my power to be a brother and companion in tribulation and in the kingdom and patience. My duty as a civilized person is to teach and as a builder I’m compelled to add on in any way that I cee allah now. I have been disturbed to hear that many among us don’t feel the same way. I’ve heard of instances where brothers were seeking this math and Gods told them that they didn’t have time to build with them or that they need to teach themselves. I got news for those individuals…separation makes devil self cipher if you keep that brother or sister apart from your social equality then that’s what your self important ass is makin’, devil. That shit is real selfish word is bond. After somebody took the time to teach your sorry ass you don’t have time to make knowledge born? You need to review your degrees particularly the knowledge build, knowledge born, and wisdom cipher degrees in the 1-40. Then check that born degree in the 1-14 and clean your self up.

Peace
SV Allah

Comments
  1. To Add-On Almighty…I once saw it the way you do, and still do to a certain degree…with my experience though, I’ve learned not to take on too much weight, I collapsed 2 solar systems in that time, in my attempts to reach & teach EVERYbody I could! THEN they all fell off hopelessly lol…Anything that’s within reason though, I’m all for, + I’m more selective in my outreach…As in All or Nothing, can’t have any more frankenstiens on my hands…

    Again though, I still see that one should take time to @ LEAST get someone with genuine interest pointed in the right direction when it can’t be done by self for practical reasons, b/c that’s how a lot of gangs get started, by someone who was sincere but altogether rejected, & had the magnetic to start their own thing, it can come back to haunt…

    Peace to you for taking on the responsibility, I think I know where your stance is specifically rooted in this case šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

