“Test Results”: I Passed!

Posted: May 19, 2010 in Uncategorized


Peace,

For those who follow this born love cipher god regularly, you’ll recall when I announced that I had applied for a master’s program a few posts ago.  As part of the process, I had to take two power hour long exams.  Well, I got the results back this week and I passed them both.  The scoring was on a scale from 100 to 300 with 240 being a passing score.  I got a 261 on the Elementary/Middle School (discipline specific) test and a 278 on the Basic Skills test (this is the one that everyone has to take regardless of what they are striving to teach).  I’m not sure what percentile I scored in as far as how my scores measured up to the other candidates.  I suppose it’s of only marginal consequence, as the selection is based on your application/transcript, interviews, and test scores.  Regardless to whom or what I will complete the process in assured rest that I gave all I had and all within my power to see this day in which I can teach the babies in a “conventional” school setting.  All I have to do now is mail these scores in, which I will do this weekend, and wait to see if they invite me for a second interview.  If they do, it will be much more involved than the first one was b.u.t. I’ll be ready.  I will have to present a lesson before a panel of teachers and administrators.  “Wouldn’t you find that somewhat daunting God?”  Now cipher!  I had to show and prove 120 in front of the Gods for damn near wisdom hours and I didn’t know what they might ask self cipher I have no fear of said panel.   I might be a tad nervous, b.u.t. not to a paralyzing degree.  Fortunately, I’m one of those people that flourishes under pressure.  Usually, when my back is against the wall and I’m nervous I rise to the occasion showing and proving “cream of the planet Earth.”

I draw tests up to be nothing more than life’s hills and mountains.  When we eclipse these components of said actual fact we are showing forth our divine power.  Whenever we overcome one of the unknowns of 240, we come to know self more intimately.  The only way to find out if you are said person of the ability to do something that you’ve never attempted is to give it a shot.  In my judgment, this is what’s called a supreme mathematical risk.  You enter the cipher with nothing more than what you know, travel from knowledge to born and emerge amidst the new reality made manifest.  Within each of us lies the potential to show and prove when tested.  We’ve done so countless times throughout our lives if we really dare to reflect.  Our triumphs are the source of our confidence.  Trust your self and your divine mind and push it to the limit.  You’ll be pleased to find that seeking said limit is searching for that which does not exist.

Peace.

Preme

Comments
  1. Serenity says:

    Congratulations God! Keep Elevating

  2. Peace Lord,

    Just dropping by to say congratulations! Much success in all your endeavours.
    Peace,
    Saladin (Chris)

  3. Allah Universal says:

    Congratulations!!! I knew you’d do it, not too far away now!

Leave a Reply

