“A Nigga Moment Revisited”

Posted: September 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

Peace,

I did a lot of meditating on the events I discussed in my last post. The entire next day all I could think about was the meaning of civilization and the duty of the civilized, and I how I didn’t show & prove either on the night in question. My determined idea was to run into at least one of the young brothers I had screamed on and make that hell right. Fortunately I did. As soon as I got off the train that day, I saw one of the dudes and built with him on the situation. He seemed to receive my wisdom well and I think he could tell I was strivin’ to deal in equality.

The jewel in the situation was the realization that I could fall victim to the devil’s civilization within an instant. Swift & changeable is literally accurate in describing currents of air so knowing that I make rain, hail, snow, & earthquakes I have to anticipate storms and quell them before they intensify. I built with an older God from my tree, Najee Allah, & the God helped me put the situation in even further perspective. He helped me realize that I can’t allow the mental death & power that controls the 85% to gain even momentary control over me. I have to be better so they can see better from God. At this point in time I often wonder if destroy powers even believe that there’s such a thing as being better. They so readily accept the idea that mediocrity is their mental destiny it’s almost as if they think a scenario whereby they can elevate is a search for that which does not exist. The science of the 5% in the poor part of the planet is that light is deployed where darkness is most prevalent. The position is not for the faint of heart. You gotta do your duty regardless to whom or what. That born degree says that we make the devil study from 35-50yrs so that he can clean himself up. We study to clean ourselves up and purge from our psyches the devils within. Just because we may be traveling in the right direction for a while, that doesn’t mean the wrong direction ceases to exist. Destroy, devil, sting, stick, trouble, tribulation…all of these concepts in 120 act as reminders of the bullshit that’s always in our midst as we navigate 240. If you don’t master self the devil will master you.

Peace.
Preme

Leave a Reply

