God Dimension: The Seven on the Universal Flag

Posted: February 4, 2011 in Uncategorized

Peace,

When I showed and proved for my flag approximately wisdom years ago, one of the tests that the Gods took me through was the science of the Universal Flag. At certain points in my Q’uran since then, I have reflected on that science and where I reside in it. The seven on that flag is representative of God Dimension. By that I mean the plane of existence on which God operates and lives. Within the aforementioned cipher, unknowns form storms which materialize seemingly out of nowhere with the express purpose of testing one’s ability to withstand them. Great people are generally those who function well in times of crisis. This is especially true of God. My righteous brother Emblem often speaks on the tendency of Gods to co-opt the identity of the mystery God thereby subscribing to a fallacious concept of self as some sort of asiatic super-hero. I bear witness to the reality of that tendency, however there are certain aspects of the mystery God’s identity that are healthy to co-opt and exhibit through self. Muslims speak of Allah being beneficent and merciful. I’d like to think that I am, and if I could stand to manifest these characteristics more frequently then it is my will to do so. Christians often gush over the intensity with which God loves the world. I can see that. I do indeed love the world. These qualities, along with countless others represent the depth of life as Allah. We constantly strive to live our lives giving all that we have and all within our power to see the best possible days to come for the world. The various adjectives with which God is described in our culture are not intended to breed egoism. Their purpose is to constantly remind us of who and what we are when we are putting our best foot forward. They basically are levels that we’re striving to reach showing and proving through the culture of I-God. It was easy to emerge through the triple darkness of the womb as God, the hard part is being God while manifesting the divine angle of the square.

Being seven is serious business like rides in the ambulance. To say that you’re God of the universe, is to make a statement in acceptance of monumental responsibility. When you take ownership of all that you survey you’re essentially strapping the weight of multiple worlds onto your back. You depend less and are depended on more. You expect less while more is expected of you. You come to realize that equality doesn’t usually quantitatively shake out to 50/50. In many instances when the numerator and denominator aren’t equal your portion will be the smaller of the two whether they be measurements of credit, consideration, hell even food sometimes (smile). Regardless to whom or what it must be. The heavy lifting is meant for the heavy lifter. God is a supreme mathematician and, as such, he keeps his universe in order. This can often be easier said than done. It is especially difficult when there’s resistance to the math which causes the calculations to be swift and changeable. I think sometimes that Gods mistakenly take humility to be a form of weakness which is emphatically now cipher. Humility is the brute strength of civilization. When a man can be so humble that his knowledge, wisdom, understanding, culture, and refinement permeate his persona, to the point that the fact that he’s not a savage in the pursuit of happiness becomes self-evident, he truly shows and proves power. The wisdom born degree in the meat speaks of Yacub’s draconian system of imposing justice. He did not build prison houses and when one fell victim to the law the penalty was death and it was enforced on every victim. In this sense he was single-minded in his determined idea and utterly unwavering. There’s certainly merit in such a focused approach to things, at least situationally anyway. However, due to the need for versatility and flexibility in God, he must be a contrarian willing to boldly oppose the status quo even when such a stance is unpopular, particularly with those within his circumference. That’s what that seven embodies on our flag, standing out from the crowd. It’s about showing and proving cream of the planet Earth by rising above the wisdom of devil’s civilization, which can never elevate beyond equality miles from it’s surface. All of that mist that ascends and increases with other mists of water in the different currents of the atmosphere is the heavy weight of bullshit that’ll bring you down with it when it distills if you let it. That’s not a concern when you’re in God dimension because you’re above all of that. Allah is the God of the heavens and the Earth and as long as he remains just and true then his understanding of self as God, will shine through in his knowledge and wisdom as he shows love, endures hell, and keeps makin’ shit right.

Peace.
Preme

Comments
  1. “When a man can be so humble that his knowledge, wisdom, understanding, culture, and refinement permeate his persona, to the point that the fact that he’s not a savage in the pursuit of happiness becomes self-evident, he truly shows and proves power.”

    In my Eazy -E voice, “Now THAT’S what I’m sayn’!”

    Peace Almighty!

  2. “due to the need for versatility and flexibility in God, he must be a contrarian willing to boldly oppose the status quo even when such a stance is unpopular, particularly with those within his circumference. That’s what that seven embodies on our flag, standing out from the crowd.”

    That’s Peace Lord! I would go even further to say that such a stance is an ‘ethical obligation’ and a ‘moral declaration’ for “Righteousness” sake -which corroborates “the duty of a Civilized Person”; the only true stance worthy of God taking.

    Peace,
    Saladin

  3. JaeMath says:

    Peace, I love it! My first time on this site and I’m already hooked.

  4. Akill Jatu Allah says:

    Peace. I come in the name of Akill Jatu Allah. I’m from the 7th Dimensun Egypt (Killeen, Tx.). I’ve had knowledge of self and 120 for wisdom add a cipher years. I was curious to know where or who you got that pic with the math on it. That scroll paper with the math on it originated here and I know who all had it, b.u.t. I dont know you. So I was wondering who you came in contact with from this area or is it just a random pic off of the web. 11.

    • svallah says:

      Peace Lord,

      Actually I ran accross it in a couple of places on the wisdom equality born. I thought it was peace, so I just made it my laptop wallpaper for a while. Subsequently, when I manifested the post that you referenced the image fit so I used it. I knowledged 120 on Master Allah Why Wisdom Power in the year of Cipher Build & I showed and proved for my flag on Justice U Love Why Wisdom God of that same year. I was taught by Allah Jihad who is first born in C-Medina just to add on relative to my history in this nation.

      Peace.
      SupremeVictoryAllah

  5. Peace I be Lord Infinite Cipher Allah. I remain constently evolving as we all do and am seeking fellow alikes from all over. Right now I resideing in Power Allah orginally from Now Why. I can be reached at larry_mebane32@yahoo.com or on facebook @ larry mebane. My intentions is to network and create parliments here ahrrisburg or close by as well as travel to other areas for the same cause as well as bring together consious minds under The Lagacy Iniative which is to enrich the youth with self pride and diginity in hopes to save the youoth

Leave a Reply

